Board of Directors

Ms. Christie Maund-  Past Chair/ Nominations Chair
Ms. Lou Cheek - Chair
Ms. Carol Bennett- Chair-Elect
Mrs. Debbie Layman- Corresponding Secretary

Ms. Claudia Schmidt, Recording Secretary
Dr. Lee Ann Caldwell - Communications/PR Chair
Mrs. Floride Dickert - Education Chair 
Mrs. Beth Jones - Special Events Chair 
Dr. Avis Yount - Finance Chair 
Ms. Lee Ash- Grants Chair 
Ms. Joann Herbert- Grants
Mrs. Becky McKenzie - Membership Chair
Mrs. Susan Rice - Governance Guidelines Chair
Ms. Laurie Easterlin- Member at Large
Ms. Betty Meehan- Member at Large
Dr. Pamela Fall - Member at Large 
Mrs. Neita Mulherin - Member at Large
Dr. Betty Pond - Member at Large

Ms. LaVerne Gold- Ex-Officio

Ms. Shell Berry- Ex-Offcio

Advisory Board: Penny Johnson Brown, Jeanette Cummings, Beth Evans, Dr. Faye Hargrove, Carolyn Maund, Dr. Jo Maypole, Susan Nicholson, Toni Peacock, Jean Strickland, Anne Trotter, Fran Upton




Support Staff

Ms. Lucinda Grace, Executive Assistant - The United Way of the CSRA,
Ms. Alison Bostic, Executive Assistant - The Community Foundation for the CSRA